Flash Fiction – December challenge

All work and no play makes for a very bored individual, and I was bored in November.  So to make December interesting I decided this would be an ideal time to put my Flash Fiction plan into action.

The challenge I set myself is to write a new story for every week of December, which means I am going to write 5 stories in total or 1,500 words.  Initially I was feeling quite confident as it all sounded totally doable until I realised I had no idea what I was going to write about.  Hmm, what now?  Well being the nice person that I am I asked my friends to suggest titles for the stories, nothing else, and being the good people that they are they responded. Now that I have a whole host of titles to work with, from the very tame to the downright naughty, I have started to write…  Hope you enjoy them.

Leave a Reply

